舊生分享

想知最新的學生和家長的評語? 到我們的Google評論版吧!

我在 French Tutors Hong Kong 上堂有 2年了而我愛跟我導師上的課堂! 課堂互動元素十足,老師又真的能改善我的弱項和追上進度。就此我非常感謝他們讓我從開始參與課堂至今一直每年在港島中學獲得A*成績。

Noa Horowitz, 香港

我是從我的朋友口中直接得悉 French Tutors Hong Kong 的其中一位導師。就這樣我便跟了她上堂,更在我的 IB 考試裏奪得等級7。我個人覺得我的導師既和藹可親,教法又能有效地引導我可考取優秀成績

Raymond Tong, 香港

我為興趣學習法語有2年了。導師的課堂既引人入勝又深入淺出。你會得到所有在你學習旅途上所需要的材料和支援,你亦會相當享受你的課堂呢!

Lucie Fleming, 香港

家長感言

我的兒子竟在校內被預測法語 IB Ab Initio 考試只得4等成績,我擔憂非常。我曾經嘗試過找補習老師推高至最低等級6。過程甚為艱難。因為考期十分接近,他只餘6個月時間準備。幸好來自 French Tutors Hong Kong 的 Alize 幫他的法語迅速升級,最終滿足地獲取等級6。

Mrs Yau, 香港

家長感言

我的女兒對語言稍為遜色但她仍要為她的 IB 第二語言作決定。最終我們認為法文比中文容易,所以選了法語。然而我對她的校內成績仍不滿意,因為我想她能在 IGCSE 取得 A*。感謝 French Tutors Hong Kong 她能在 IGCSE 幸運地眾望所歸,她之前幾個日的成績停滯在 B,我們真是為現在這次好表現感到非常開心!

Mrs Lai, 香港

家長感言

我一直想透過朋友介紹,為我的兒子找一位對法語考試極度熟悉的導師但始終沒有一個合心意。終於我被轉介到 Alexandre,他非常合我們心意! 他的教法井井有條並對所有考試重點範圍很有理解。我的兒子在高等程度獲得很不錯的等級 6。

Mrs Chia, 香港

info@frenchtutors.com.hk  | (852) 9821 5103  |  (852) 3611 5904

  • 14/F, Eastern Flower Centre, 22-24 Cameron Road, Tsim Sha tsui

  • 13F, Cameron Commercial Centre, 458-468 Hennessy Road, Causeway Bay

  • Room 702, Hung Hei Mansion, 5-8 Queen Victoria Street, Central

Check out our Spanish partner Spanish Tutors Hong Kong

CANCELLATION POLICY, PAYMENTS AND CHANGES

Please note that cancellation must be made 24 hours in advance.
For sick leave, 2 hours notification in advance is required with doctor note provided. Otherwise missed lessons will be charged.
Cancellation and make up arrangement must be made via Whatsapp.

 

Logo-French-Teachers-Association-of-hong
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2020  French Tutors Hong Kong

Testimonials

For an extensive updated list of reviews from our students see our google reviews page

I have been studying with French Tutors HK for 2 years already and I love the lessons with my tutor. The classes are really interactive and the teacher really helps me to improve my weaknesses while tracking my progression. I have been achieving A* at Island School every year since I have started learning with them, thank you!

Noa Horowitz, Hong Kong

I knew about French Tutors HK because my friend recommended me directly from one of the tutors. I started lessons with her and I managed to achieve a level 7 in my IB exam.  Personally my teacher was really friendly and knew how to make me engaged, teaching effectively so i could achieve excellent exam results.

Raymond Tong, Hong Kong

I have studied French for pleasure for 2 years already. Lessons with the tutors are very engaging and structured! You will get all the materials and resources that you need for your learning process and you will truly enjoy the lessons!

Lucie Fleming, Hong Kong

Parents Testimonials

I was concerned regarding my son's performance since he was getting predicted only a 4 for French Ab Initio IB. I was looking for a tutor who could push him to at least achieve a 6. This was not an easy task since it was close to the exam date and he only had 6 months to improve. Luckily with the help of Alize from French Tutors HK she helped my son boost his French grate and brought him up to a level 6 which was perfect. 

Mrs Yau, Hong Kong

Parents Testimonials

My kid was not really good at languages but she still had to pick a second language for her IB studies so we choose french since we thought it would be easier than Chinese. However her results at school were not good enough since i wanted her to get an A* for her IGCSE exam. Luckily thanks to French Tutors HK we managed achieve that A* we were looking for. Considering that just a few months back she was on a B we were really pleased with the performance.

Mrs Lai, Hong Kong

Parents Testimonials

“I had been looking for a French tutor who was really familiar with the exam syllabus of my son through my network of friends and it was nearly impossible. Finally I got referred to Alexandre and my son loved him! His teaching method is well organised, he seems to know all the important aspects of the syllabus and my son got a 6 for Higher Level French.”

Mrs Chia, Hong Kong

info@frenchtutors.com.hk  | (852) 9821 5103  |  (852) 3611 5904

  • 14/F, Eastern Flower Centre, 22-24 Cameron Road, Tsim Sha tsui

  • 13F, Cameron Commercial Centre, 458-468 Hennessy Road, Causeway Bay

  • Room 702, Hung Hei Mansion, 5-8 Queen Victoria Street, Central

Check out our Spanish partner Spanish Tutors Hong Kong

CANCELLATION POLICY, PAYMENTS AND CHANGES

Please note that cancellation must be made 24 hours in advance.
For sick leave, 2 hours notification in advance is required with doctor note provided. Otherwise missed lessons will be charged.
Cancellation and make up arrangement must be made via Whatsapp.

 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2020  French Tutors Hong Kong